Executive Committee

Congratulations to the New executive members


Matt Sylvaggio- President
Teegan Trochimchuk- Vice President
Tony Valente- Secretary
Bryanne Minty- Treasurer
Marlena Tassone- Member-at-Large
Madhu Azad- Past President.

If you would like to join the TBMS, please reach out to one of us!

If you would like to nominate someone for an OMA award, please let us know!  If you know of someone deserving, please nominate them.  For more information, visit the OMA website or contact us.


President – Dr. Madhu Azad
Vice President – Dr. Melanie Toman
Treasurer – Dr. Teegan Trochimchuk
Secretary – Dr. Mathew Silvaggio
Member at large – Dr. Zaki Ahmed
Past President – Dr. Hanan El Sherif

Leave a Reply